What is the difference between an ‘Admin Only' and a ‘Shared' comment/note?

Comments/Notes are Shared by default, which will appear on the share back reports, and are posted to the Employee Portal if commenting is enabled.

Use the drop-down menu to switch the comment to Admin Only if you wish to have a private conversation with other admins to collaborate on the feedback, without employees seeing the dialog behind the scenes. Admin Only comments/notes only live on the admin dashboard and are only visible to other admins who can view the suggestion or response you are commenting/noting on. They do not appear on share back reports or in the Employee Portal. Read
this article to learn more.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.