Will my session expire after a certain time period?

To protect your information security and privacy, the system will automatically log you out after 14 days since you logged in if you don't have any activity. You will be prompted to sign in again and start a new session.  If you log into TINYpulse with a unique password and not with the Google or Microsoft integration, or use your company's portal, follow the steps here to change your password in the app.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.